NYCS: 3/30/09. 4pm. LIC.

I am finally holding another cupping. Man I miss cupping coffees. Won’t you join me?

It’ll be next Monday, 4pm. I’ll find some delicious coffees around town for us to cup.

I’m going to hold hit in… wait for it… Long Island City! The owners of Sweet Leaf are opening their doors and hosting us slurpers.

The exact address is: 48-12 11th St and they have a convenient map on their website.

Please RSVP to newyorkcoffeesociety for this one, and I may cap it so also let me know if you need to cancel.

The New York Coffee Society is a completely non-commercial group dedicated to appreciating great coffees. We’re open to all comers, so please forward this and feel free to invite anyone you’d like to attend.

Thanks all and hooray coffee!

~ by Anne on March 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

