apology from the road

We forgot our power cord and posting from the iPhone is hard… Intense post tomorrow.

~ by neoney on September 16, 2007.

3 Responses to “apology from the road”

  1. You mean to tell me that all that careful packing was for naught?

    I weep.

  2. When do you kids get here? Is it tomorrow night? And you leave Thursday morning, right? I’m trying to plan my schedule accordingly.

    I can’t tell you how nice it will be to see familiar faces. It is strange to be surrounded only by people who have known me for less than two months.

    xoxo
    Katie

    ps-I made you some delicious, extra special raspberry chocolate truffles.

  3. Katie – we should be in sometime the night of Tuesday, 9/18. We are so excited to see you and to eat truffles and vegetables. Ok maybe only I am excited about vegetables but I am REALLY excited. I am more of a hippie than I thought.

Leave a Reply

 
