Map updated!

I added a bunch of coffee shops I’ve been meaning to add to our map for some time now. Check it out!

Also, what am I missing? I know there have to be a few out there that I don’t have yet but are worth putting on the map. Let me know and I’ll add them!

~ by Anne on March 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “Map updated!”

  1. Well I know I am biased here but I’d like to see Sweetleaf up on the map. See you 3/30 at the cupping Anne!

  2. I thought I already had it in there! It’s added.

  3. You rule! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
