WBC Finals!

I’m really sad I’m not able to watch any of the WBC this year.  I’m conveniently working at various coffee shops around New York at exactly the times that the competition is going on (and Anne is working, for the most part, at teaching people how to make coffee at the SCAA).  So do me a favor and watch the finals tomorrow for me and let me know how it goes!

Congrats to the competitors from Hungary, South Korea, the UK, the U.S.A, Ireland, and Canada!  Good luck to all of you!

I’m jealous of everyone in Atlanta, BTW.

~ by neoney on April 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “WBC Finals!”

  1. It seems the video feeds are not very good this time. It’s “on” both ustream and justin.tv, but not actually “on”. Can see the comments on ustream, but that’s all.

  2. Well, I tuned in a half hour before the competition began to be broadcast. That’s why there were comments going on but no picture. Ha ha. Lots and lots of comments in Korean, something you don’t see every day.

Leave a Reply

 
